Once a client submits information through the SurveyApp, the client will receive a confirmation email summarizing all  the details, including all the submitted images.


This confirmation image looks like this



The company will also receive a confirmation email. This email is much more smaller, the idea behind this decision is for it to work more as a notification than a full summary of the client. By clicking on the move file number you will be redirected to the file in the Cloud, where you can see all the details of the client.


To change the email address that's receiving these notifications, please go here.