Once you're done with your survey, you're required to finalize the file by tapping on the "Finalize" button in the bottom of the screen.


Doing this will send the documentation to your contacts added in the Email Summary section and send all the information to the MoveDashboard.


The coordinator and surveyor will receive notifications when the survey is finished. The survey information disappear then from the surveyor's device. The coordinator is the only one able to review the information from this point forward.