Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to add and delete users from the Move Dashboard

License Management: A Step-by-Step Guide to Assigning and Removing Users

How to Assign a License to a Company

1. Add the User to the Company Environment
  • Go to COMPANY → Settings → Solutions → Pro Apps.
  • Open the Users tab.

  • Click on Add new User.
  • Fill in the user details.
  • Click Save to add the user.

 . 2. Check License Availability 

In the same section, go to the Roles tab. Verify if the company has available licenses.

If licenses are available:

  • Use the search bar to find the newly added user.
  • Assign the required application license by checking the corresponding box.
  • Click Update to save changes.

  • Refresh the page.
  • Go to the Licenses tab to view the user's activation code.


3. If No Licenses Are Available

 

If the company has no available licenses, reach out to support@move4u.com to add new ones to your set and add them from the Move Dashboard.

How to Delete a License from a company

  • Go to COMPANY → Settings → Solutions → Pro Apps.

  • Go to the ‘Users’ tab and select ‘Roles’ to uncheck the role of the person you want to remove.
  • Press Update and the license will be revoked and ready to be assign to a new user.

  • After this, to permanently delete the user from your system:
    • Go to the ‘Users’ tab and press the trash bin button to delete the user
    • (if the user has any external identifiers, remove it before deleting the user by tapping on them and delete the identifier to finally press Save)