After you have adjusted all the information regarding you packing list, you may proceed to finalize the task.
Once you’re satisfied with the details in this task, tap the finalise button. This will prompt a confirmation box. Think carefully about this as you won’t be able to adjust the details in the app after you’ve finalised the task.
The information will disappear from your device and will be sent to our MoveDashboard where your team can manage the information and adjust if necessary.